Wineries

Wineries of North Central Washington

While North Central Washington, with its many scenic attractions and year-round sports activities, is already dear to residents and tourists alike, it now has become popular as a destination for wine lovers. We encourage you to visit and support the wineries in our North Central Washington Region.

CHELAN/ MANSON

Alta Cellars: https://moretomanson.com/alta-cellars/

Ancestry Cellars: http://www.ancestrycellars.com/

Benson Vineyards:  http://www.bensonvineyards.com/

Cairdeas Winery: http://cairdeaswinery.com/

Chelan Estate Winery: http://www.chelanestatewinery.com/

CR Sandidge Wines: http://crsandidgewines.com/

Fielding Hills: http://www.fieldinghills.com/

Hard Row to Hoe:  http://www.hardrow.com/

Karma Vineyards: http://www.goodkarmawines.com/home

Lake Chelan Winery: http://lakechelanwinery.com/

Mellisoni Vineyards: http://www.mellisonivineyards.com/

MVP Vintners: http://www.mvpvintners.com/

Napeequah Vintners: http://www.napeequa.com/

Nefarious Cellars: https://www.nefariouscellars.com/

One Wines: http://www.onewinesinc.com/index.html

Radiance Winery: http://radiancewinery.com/

Rio Vista Wines: http://www.riovistawines.com/

Rocky Pond Winery: http://rockypondwinery.com/

Siren Song Winery: https://www.sirensongwines.com/

Succession Wines: http://www.successionwines.com/

Tildio Winery:  www.tildio.com/

Tsillan Cellars: www.tsillancellars.com/

Tunnel Hill Winery:  http://www.tunnelhillwinery.com/

Ventimiglia Cellars: http://ventimigliacellars.com/index.html

Vin du Lac Winery:  www.vindulac.com/

Wapato Point Cellars:  www.wapatopointcellars.com/

Wine Girl Wines:  http://www.winegirlwines.com/winery/

 

WENATCHEE/ EAST WENATCHEE/ MALAGA

Chateau Faire le Pont Winery:  http://fairelepont.com/

Jones of WA: http://www.jonesofwashington.com/

Malaga Springs Winery:  http://www.malagaspringswinery.com/

Martin-Scott Winery:  https://www.martinscottwinery.com/

Stemilt Creek Winery:  http://www.stemiltcreekwinery.com/

 

ENTIAT

Snowgrass Winery:  https://www.snowgrasswines.com/

 

CASHMERE/ PESHASTIN/ DRYDEN

Cashmere Cellars: http://www.cashmerecellarswinery.com/

Crayelle Cellars: http://www.crayellecellars.com/

Horan Estates Winery: http://www.horanestateswinery.com/

Icicle Ridge Winery: http://icicleridgewinery.com/

Leony’s Cellars: http://www.leonyscellars.com/

Silvara Vineyards: http://www.silvarawine.com/

Wedge Mountain Winery: http://www.wedgemountainwinery.com/

 

LEAVENWORTH /PLAIN 

37 Cellars: http://www.37cellars.com/

Baroness Cellars:  http://www.baronesscellars.com/

Bergdorf Cellars: http://bergdorfcellars.com/

Boudreaux Cellars:  http://www.boudreauxcellars.com/

Eagle Creek Winery: http://www.eaglecreekwinery.com/

Goose Ridge Vineyards: http://www.gooseridge.com/

Icicle Ridge Winery: http://icicleridgewinery.com/